Heisman Highlights Updated

In taking time to persue more on the business end of First & Goal, I realize that the blog end has been pushed to the back burner. For anyone that faithfully follows this blog for late breaking news or amusing muses, I apologize.

In looking to strike a better balance, I am already working on a slate of posts for next calendar year. For now, it is just the ho-hum HOF Spotlight and Heisman Highlights, but I suppose any content is better than no content. While I was poking around these parts, I decided to upgrade the Heisman Highlight posts. I have added the official Heisman portrait to each currently published Highlight (and will do so to all future Highlights). I’ve also cleaned up the presentation a bit to make them more uniform and hopefully more appealing.

Check them out!

Heisman Highlight

Leave a Reply

