Vicious Circle 

Every now and then, it is fun to mess with the human mind; to throw something out there that takes a few moments to sink in. I don’t know if this is truly one of those situations, but I figure it’s worth a shot.

Yesterday, I became aware that SAGE Collectibles has issued a press release about the interview I did with Tom Geideman the other week. The release is currently on the front page of their website. This is the first time I have seen any non-blog reference to First and Goal, so I was pretty excited to see it. So much so, that I decided to post a link to their press release that contains a link to my interview which contains a link to their website.

That’s a link to a link to a link. Follow? If so, you are smarter than the average bear.

And just for good measure, here’s one more link. This one is a link to an article that contains a whole host of links that most likely contain multiple links themselves. It’s called the Blog Bat Around. You should check it out:

One Response to Vicious Circle 

  1. jswaykos says:

    I’m afraid that if I click one of those links, it’ll never end.

Leave a Reply

