Fresh Arrival

Like any quest, my goal to buy and review one box of each 2010 football product needs to start somewhere. That start? 2010 SAGE Hit Low Series. The box arrived in the mail yesterday and I am hoping to rip into it and post the breakdown by this weekend, assuming I am not completely distracted by the implosion of the remainder of my NCAA March Madness bracket (I know I failed to write a post about this last weekend, but the NCAA tourney is hands down my favorite sporting event of the year — hands DOWN!).

2010 SAGE Hit Low Series Box
Still sealed and fresh from the factory!

And just in case you are impatient and really need your fix of cards featuring college unis, here is an old “gem” of Emmitt Smith:

1996 Classic NFL Rookies
1996 Classic NFL Rookies #75

Hopefully that was enough to hold you over for a few days.

3 Responses to Fresh Arrival

  1. jswaykos says:

    Man, I can’t wait for 2010 Sweet Spot football to come out (assuming Upper Deck will still produce it???). Loads of game used and autos in college unis…

    *Drool*

  2. CPAdave says:

    Tru dat. At first I didn’t like it, but now I’m kinda digging the concept. Hopefully all the rumors we’ve been hearing about UD are inaccurate. Not only do I hate to lose options, but UD is my favorite brand.

    Of course I wonder if this will be affected, being an NCAA product and not an NFL product? I guess we’ll have to wait it out…

  3. silvercursehero says:

    I love college products, pull some nice autos!

Leave a Reply

