Do Yourself a Favor

I hate three day conferences an hour from home. No time to stay up-to-date with the blogging world (I love scheduled posts). So in order to milk my busyness for all it’s worth by posting a complete lack of effort, I will give you a single hyperlink. It is a video. It features really sweet football cards not yet released to us commonfolk. I laughed very hard while watching it (although that may have had something to do with 8+ hours of aforementioned professional seminar).

Without further ado, I present to you: THE LINK

It a world seemingly full of hurt and pain and hate, it’s good to laugh…even if it is really sorta dumb…

3 Responses to Do Yourself a Favor

  1. Tim H says:

    Where are you hitting that around here?

  2. CPAdave says:

    Tim, I assume you mean my seminar? It is three days at the HAAC campus in Harrisburg. It is an accounting seminar for fairly young staff members. HIGHLY exciting stuff…

  3. Tim H says:

    Yeah I went to school there. I feel your pain!

Leave a Reply

