That Was Quick…

So I finally took the plunge and decided to start selling some of my cards on eBay. I broke a bunch of my doubles (and some non-doubles, including short printed rookies) into team sets so that I have a complete team set for all 32 NFL teams. After dealing with a sluggish Internet connection, I finally got 16 of the lots posted. Right after listing the 16th, I check My eBay, and I already sold 2 for the full asking price. SWEET!

In case you’re interested in anything I have listed so far, you can check out my eBay “Store” by clicking here.

Hopefully this is a good sign of things to come, because I am looking to unload a lot of cards in the coming months through eBay…

Leave a Reply

