Fantasy Football

That’s right, it’s that time of year once again (or it has been for a while for some people): Fantasy Football! As a football card blogger, I thought it would be fun to get a fantasy football league composed of fellow bloggers (or readers). I know that Gellman of SCU does a very competitive league already, so this would be something rather low stakes, free to join, and, if everyone plays nicely, I may throw in a few cards from my PC or some cheap football wax as a prize to the top team(s).

As this would be my first time as league commish, I am open to input on the creation of the league. I have a fair amount of experience with ESPN and Yahoo! fantasy leagues, so I would like to stick with one of them. Would you be open to the idea of participating in a First and Goal Fantasy Football League? If so, leave a comment with any input you’d like to contribute. If I get enough interest (at least 8 confirms), I will set something up and then make it first-come, first-served entry via password on a future blog post.

Thoughts?

One Response to Fantasy Football

  1. It would be cool to have a Fantasy Football League! Count me in if you do it.

Leave a Reply

